Contact Us


Any Questions? Email tbp.uic@gmail.com

2018-19 Board Members Main Email
President Austin Buen-Gharib jbueng2@uic.edu
Vice President Luke Zanoni zanoni1@uic.edu
Treasurer Mitva Patel mpate99@uic.edu
Corresponding Secretary Sebastian Calderon scalde6@uic.edu
Recording Secretary Allison Bayro abayro2@uic.edu
Volunteering Chair Chloe Baratta cbarat2@uic.edu
Fundraising Chair Vacant Contact tbp.uic@gmail.com if interested
Engineering Futures Chair Michael Lukas mlukas5@uic.edu
Program Manager Vacant Contact tbp.uic@gmail.com if interested
Webmaster Brandon Lukas blukas4@uic.edu
Networking Chair Vacant Contact tbp.uic@gmail.com if interested
Conference Chair Alvaro Sahagun asahag2@uic.edu
 
2017-18 Board Members Main Email
President Darius Ansari dansari2@uic.edu
Vice President Xitlali Patlan xpatla2@uic.edu
Treasurer Mitva Patel mpate99@uic.edu
Corresponding Secretary Trisha Ann Erasga terasg2@uic.edu
Recording Secretary Najah Ahsan nahsan2@uic.edu
Volunteering Chair Chloe Baratta cbarat2@uic.edu
Fundraising Chair Vacant Contact tbp.uic@gmail.com if interested
Engineering Futures Chair Katherine Xie kxie6@uic.edu
Program Manager Colin Xu cxu34@uic.edu
Webmaster Meagan Ouy mouy3@uic.edu
Networking Chair Vacant Contact tbp.uic@gmail.com if interested